13
Apr

Informative ABC Breakfast

ST. LOUIS, MO – This mornings Associated Builders & Contractors, Inc. breakfast was chock-full of valuable information. Led by keynote speaker Bradley G. Kafka, the focus of today’s meeting was on the recent developments in Missouri Labor Laws.

If you’re interested in government affairs, business development, safety, apprenticeship & training – we highly recommend joining the ABC (See information below).

A special thank you to ABC President, Michele Roberts-Bauer, for putting today’s breakfast together.

ABC Heart of America Staff

Michele Roberts-Bauer

President

michele@abcksmo.org 


Monica Brentano

Education Director

monica@abcksmo.org


Reed Alberg

Membership Director

reed@abcksmo.org


Michael Benefiel

External Affairs Manager

michael@abcksmo.org


Lauren Heman

Education & Training Coordinator

lauren@abcksmo.org


Gary Transmeier

Education & Training Coordinator

gary@abcksmo.org


Jessica Hinson

Bookkeeper

jessica@abcksmo.org